Mr Men



2011 Click'n'Play Mr Men French Writing.

M. Costaud - M. Malchance - Mme Bonheur - M. Heureux - M. Mal Elevé -

2011 Click'n'Play Mr Men English Writing.

Mr. Strong - Miss Sunshine - Mr Bump - Mr Happy - Mr Rude -


Mr. Men is a series of 48 children's books (of which two were not published in English) by Roger Hargreaves commencing in 1971. The series features characters with names such as "Mr. Tickle" and "Mr. Happy" who have personalities based on their names. From 1981, an accompanying series of 42 Little Miss books by the same author, but with female characters, was published (though nine were not published in English). After Hargreaves's death in 1988, his son Adam Hargreaves began writing and illustrating new stories. These included four characters that R. Hargreaves had developed before his death.

 Search / Recherche

ChristianPez Facebook
ChristianPez Facebook

free counters

PEZ is a registered trademark of PEZ Candy Inc. This site and its contents are not affiliated with PEZ candy Inc.